NOTICE OF AUDITED FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2012: Latest news

16 April 2013

Kyiv, Ukraine – Ukrproduct Group Limited (“Ukrproduct” or the “Company”) (AIM: UKR), one of the leading producers and distributors of branded dairy products and beverages (kvass) in Ukraine, today announces that it will publish its audited financial results for the year ended 31 December 2012 on April 17, 2013.
Ukrproduct management will host a conference call to present and discuss the results on Wednesday the 17th of April 2013 at 9.00 am (London time) / 10.00 am (CET) / 11.00 am (Kiev Time). The dial in details are as follows:
 
Dial In Numbers +44 (0) 20 3003 2666 - Standard International Access
0808 109 0700 - UK Toll Free
0 800 50 2059 - Ukraine Toll Free

Password UKR

Copyright © 2016 Ukrproduct Group © Design - studio Artograph © Programming - ABCportal.Com